معلومات عنا

HTB1vKCbHFXXXXb8XVXXq6xXFXXXm

تأسست في عام 2000، وشاندونغ QianBaidu ماكينات والتكنولوجيا المحدودة هي شركة تابعة لمجموعة معروفة في مقاطعة شاندونغ، وتعمل بشكل رئيسي في إنتاج وR & D الرافعات البرجية الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم، محطات خلط الخرسانة، الجدار الخارجي رافعات البناء والمصاعد البناء وخطوط إنتاج رماد الصودا. سنوات من التنمية، رائدة في هذه الصناعة.

منذ تأسيس الشركة من خلال إدارة صارمة وفلسفة العمل واقعية، في صناعة تأسيس مصداقية أعلى. الشركة لديها الآن وزارة العمل، وزارة تكنولوجيا، قسم المواد، وإدارة الشؤون القانونية، وزارة المالية، وزارة التثبيت، قسم الصيانة.

ويتم تصدير المنتجات بشكل رئيسي إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وجنوب شرق آسيا، كوريا الجنوبية واليابان وغيرها من البلدان، فإن الشركة قوة تقنية قوية، والأمن المهني من الدرجة الأولى، العملاء المحليين والأجانب على حد سواء.

مع روح المؤسسة من "الاستقامة والتواضع، والابتكار والتميز"، كما القيم الأساسية للإنسان، فإن الشركة تلتزم فلسفة السوق أن "جودة اليوم هو سوق الغد، ومصداقية المؤسسة هي السوق غير المادي ، ورضا المستخدمين هي السوق الأبدي "، والسعي لتحقيق" حسن النية لتحسين الخدمة، ورضا العملاء مئة في المئة ". من خلال الإدارة العلمية، والرقابة الفعالة، ونوعية الخدمة وأسلوب صارم من عقد وجديرة بالثقة فاز غالبية مستخدمي الثناء والمديح.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

HTB1vKCbHFXXXXb8XVXXq6xXFXXXm

Founded in 2000, Shandong QianBaidu Machinery Technology Co., Ltd. is a well-known group company in Shandong Province, mainly engaged in the production and R & D of large and medium-sized tower cranes, concrete mixing plants, external wall construction cranes, construction elevators and soda ash production lines. Years of development, the industry leader.

Since the establishment of the company through strict management and pragmatic business philosophy, in the industry establish a higher credibility. The company now has the Ministry of operation, the Ministry of Technology, Materials Department, the Legal Department, the Ministry of Finance, the Ministry of installation, maintenance department.

Products are mainly exported to Europe and the United States, Southeast Asia, South Korea, Japan and other countries, the company strong technical strength, professional security first-class, domestic and foreign customers alike.

With the enterprise spirit of "uprightness, humbleness, innovation and excellence" as the core values ​​of human beings, the company adheres to the market philosophy that "the quality of today is tomorrow's market, the credibility of the enterprise is the intangible market, and the satisfaction of users is the eternal market" , The pursuit of "good faith to the perfect service, one hundred percent customer satisfaction." Through scientific management, effective control, quality service and the strict style of contract and trustworthy won the majority of users praise and praise.


WhatsApp Online Chat !